Super scarves

img_1520The three-scarves-for-£1 lady at the Brighton Marina car boot sale is proving a dangerous temptation, in terms of accumulation if not financial outlay. The two long, narrow printed ones here – no label, I have no idea where they’re from – were, I thought, an abstract print, the faces only appearing to me when I got them home and laid them out on the floor for this photo… Not that they show when worn, anyway. Bought back in September now; I’ve worn the black-based one more than the mustard yellow, predictably, including with Smart Outfit on a business trip (I passed, I think). Checked cotton one taken to make up the three, long since given away.

This entry was published on November 15, 2016 at 7:45 pm. It’s filed under accessories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

