Useful tops


Jumble sale, 20p each; these come the category of Useful Things For Work, rather than anything I can get too excited about. From various High Street chain-stores. I suspect I will end up passing them on to C (a little smaller than me) or L (a little larger) though I’ll probably keep the blue M&S cardigan for when I want to look reasonably respectable.

This entry was published on January 15, 2009 at 11:54 pm. It’s filed under clothes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

